Lovely Messages

May 13, 2010

I love the way

Filed under: Love — elenapaul @ 2:11 pm

I love the way he looks at me
I love the way he sheds light so I can see
I love it when he talks to me
and the way he says that he loves me

I love the way he smiles
and the way he cries
I love the way he lies
or simply that he tries

I love the way he sings
and his sweet voice that rings
I love the way he kiss
and the little things he always miss

I love the way he roll his eyes
the way he looks at the blue skies
I love the smell of his lips
and the way he touches my hips

I love the warmth of his breath
and the softness of his skin
I love the tune of his shrieks
and his confusion when he seeks

I love the idea that he misses me
and the thought that he belongs to me
the way he whispers in my ears
and the happiness that he feels

I love the way he stands
and the way he holds my hands
the way he always hug me
and the way he says he loves me.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

